Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sadbabyrabbit

32 West Lafayette, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German, C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty quiet until I have an opinion about something. I try to be patient with people. While there's not a lot to do in Indiana, it's a nice place to come back to after travel.

I enjoy doing new things in new places. I do not miss flights. Ever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a reverse engineer.

I've been looking for the next phase of my life for several years now. I don't like being forced into things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play bass, and I'm good at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"the room"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Identity - mine and others', personal and professional. Society. Bills and scheduling. Being calm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. At home reading the whole internet. Or, out with friends playing pool. Or fighting jetlag.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not afraid to do new things.