Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sadehazie

24 F Jacksonville, AR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Sign Language (Okay), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am thankful and happy to have found the most wonderful man I could possibly ask for. Zeechristianman is everything I was searching for and more.

I recently graduated from UALR in English-Creative Writing. I'm now working on a certificate in Genealogical Research before I start on my masters next semester. I love writing. I have been a scout my entire life and now work with the Boy Scouts. I have Asperger's Syndrome, which has nothing to do with violence. I'm one of the kindest and gentlest people you'll ever meet. I believe that only God can judge and that he loves us all. Also, I don't actually drink. Only alcohol I drink is communion at church.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a recent college graduate and now grad student.
I’m really good at
Creative writing and genealogy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very shy. And short; I'm really short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It would actually be a lot faster to list the books that I don't like. I like most movies. I don't watch TV much, but I mostly watch Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, and Criminal Minds. I tend to like mostly rock, especially '80's, some metal, and most Christian, particularly News Boys. However, I dislike rap simply because I can't understand what it says, and very, very much dislike country. I'll try eating almost anything at least once. The only things I really won't eat are shellfish, since I'm allergic.
The six things I could never do without
I. My God
II. My family
III. Something to write with/on
IV. My friends
V. My computer since I use it to write with and for research
VI. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next story and family history and missing my beloved cousin who died a few years ago.
On a typical Friday night I am
Writing, doing research, or homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect American Girl dolls.
I named my pet rabbit after one of my favorite TV characters.
I have a rare stomach condition called Cyclic Vomiting Syndrome.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you have Asperger's/ASD or know or love someone who does. Share my faith and love of God. Love scouting.