Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sadesasaurus

22 F Hopkins, MN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, where to start? I just graduated college and started a transitory summer job that I love. I would consider myself to be a good balance between low key and intense; I am very driven and passionate, but I am up for almost anything and will try just about anything at least once.

When I'm not working I enjoy running, playing softball and sand volleyball, rollerblading, going to the beach, sitting around a fire, fishing, hunting, and hanging out with friends. I'm a sucker for ice cream and a good cup of coffee, and my favorite food is pickles.

I'm a bit sarcastic and love to laugh, but life's not meant to be taken too seriously. I love to watch hockey and baseball & am a serious Duke Blue Devils fan--if you're a Tar Heels fan, welp, you can just move on and save us both some time! ;) Just kidding! But I am sorry you chose a second rate team.

I would describe myself as mildly sarcastic and exceptionally good at keeping calm in awkward situations. Probably because little, if anything, makes me feel awkward. I enjoy speaking in accents and find myself doing so quite frequently...between you and I, I think I do a pretty great Borat impersonation.

My biggest fear in life is failure and I'm a total people pleaser...so, I tend to overcommit. If I could be a professional student, I totally would, unfortunately, that won't pay the bills. And lastly, I HATE bologna...I'm not sure why you would ever care to hear about my deli meat preferences, since clearly, as a woman, I would be making the sandwiches.

On a more serious note, I am Christian and find myself falling more in love with God everyday. It never ceases to amaze me that someone so perfect could love someone as imperfect and broken as I. I am proud to say that I'm a woman after God's own heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, as I said, I just graduated college and joined the "real world"--thank God it's easier than college..am I right? I graduated with a BS in accounting and finance and a BA in economics, so naturally I'm a corporate auditor.

I have recently moved to my own little apartment and am loving it. Most of my time is spent working and studying for the CPA exam, but I try my hardest to make the best of my weekends.

My life is literally one big transition right now, so if you wanna know any more, just ask!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Softball, running, school, making others laugh, looking on the bright side of things, British accents, interjecting random and unnecessary comments in the middle of conversation, drawing squirrels, being sarcastic, staying up into the wee hours of the night to engage in good conversation, study, or laugh hysterically at absolutely nothing. As you can see, I'm pretty gifted ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically? I'm not sure, but I get a lot of compliments on my eyes..

Other than that, I have a lot of people tell me I'm very friendly and approachable. I've never been good at the whole "stranger danger" thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
Green River Ordinance
Acceptance
Anything Country
Ben Rector
Matt Wertz
John Mayer
Matt Nathanson
Mumford & Sons
Tristan Prettyman
Reality Addiction
Mat Kearney
Jason Radin
Bastille
The 1975
For the Foxes
Lord Huron
Greg Laswell
Stereo Fuse
Safety Suit
Lorde
Tonic
Tyler Ward
Passenger
Two Door Cinema
Boyce Avenue
Imagine Dragons
Alpha Rev
Steve Moakler
Jason Walker
Dave Barnes
Shannon Noll

Honestly, my music library is quite comprehensive and I find myself intrigued by a plethora of different genres and sounds! We can probably bond over some song or artist!

Shows: I don't really watch much TV, but I may be slightly obsessed with HIMYM

Movies: honestly, I'm not hard to please. Like most girls, I love the unrealistic romantic comedies that only give us a false sense of what relationships and love are really like...which usually set men up for failure and women up for disappointment..ending in a very large emotional catastrophe. I really enjoy suspense movies, anything to give me a reason to cuddle up! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Faith
2. Meaningful relationships
3. Coffee
4. My tennis shoes
5. Sour Patch Kids
6. Music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.

Why, in the name of all that's good in this world, did I sign up to take all 4 parts of the CPA exam this summer?

As of late, I have found myself pondering why everyone downtown and on the city bus ignores one another to listen to music or scan through their Facebook news feed. REAL people are so mch more interesting! Pathetic.

Finding a new home church.

Why God allowed shin splints to occur. Those of you who hate running probably see them as a blessing or an excuse not to run...but for an avid runner, they're a curse!

When the Twins are going to have a team batting average above .300 and why they ever traded Morneau.

How to find meaning and purpose in the most mundane of activities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully at a Twins game or outside enjoying all Minnesota has to offer.

Or...studying for the CPA exam. My life is riveting!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was younger, I swore I was going to marry Doug Mientkiewicz...clearly that's not happening.

I'm a sucker for a guy who can sing!

Not really private, but fun fact:
I have a serious heart for the elderly and plan to get rich quick so I can open an assisted living/nursing home for the elderly who can't afford it or those who have no family around! It absolutely breaks my heart to see the elderly marginalized. That said, if you don't like the elderly, I'm probably not your girl.

I hope to marry Jimmy Fallon one day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are actively pursuing a relationship with the Heavenly Father and enjoy the outdoors and being active. Must: love the elderly, small furry animals and children, have a good sense of humor and know how to laugh at themselves.

Or, if you just wanna chat, that's cool too!