Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sadi_1412

20 Dhaka, Bangladesh Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Haven't got too much to say about myself.
I'm Sadika.
I'm here just to try out some fun quizzes every now and then :D
And I'm awesome! ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oh, lots of things!
But mainly, I'm a student.
I'm doing my Bachelors on Pharmacy. Just started with my second year.
Woot woot!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people?
And I'm good at being in love :D :P
And also, writing poems and fiction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could be retarded sometimes :D
I do crazy things then.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: SO many good books out there! But Harry Potter is THE best book series EVER :O
Movies: Whatever is awesome. But i do have a soft spot for feel-good movies :P
Shows: Currently obsessed with Sherlock, Supernatural, The Vampire Diaries, The Mentalist and How I Met Your Mother.
Music: Whatever appeals to my ears.
Food: I like different types of food, but I'm definitely not a foodie :/
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My favorite people: My Munchkin, my baby sis, my 2 other siblings and my besties :)
2) A little bit of craziness :P
3) Reading! Especially fiction material.
4) My awesomeness :P
5) My secret identity: Superwoman :P :D
6) The times I lie at home and roam the city!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things, a lot of people, a lot of memories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the last few hours of freedom, from all the study-pressure :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've dealt with too much of crap that I often wish I could change
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk. Anytime ^_^

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!