Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sadie_smiles

28 Westerly, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! my dancing shoes are worn, my hula hoops are scratched, the chess board is not dusty, im as sharp as a thorn, and mom says im a catch, id like a dog named Rusty.

I sometimes get into rhyme mode and have a hard time getting out of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
wrapping it up in a paragragh? i think not.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my rogue-like hair
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
without these six things, i can never do what? what does do refer to here? live life without? i could live life without lots of things. does do refer to being happy? i could never be happy without..... i dont know. i hope that i can find a way to be happy without lots of things. i guess my answer here is love. i could never be happy without love. cant imagine anyone who could.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways that i can facilitate the integration of people with disabilities into mainstream society and the benefits that it would have for our culture overall. i also spend time thinking about an empathetic world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not being typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will never be blasted over the interwebs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find my journal.