Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sadielthecat

73 Wichita, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 50–75
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Worked and retired from the railroad out East. Also was a massage therapist off and on for a few years. Have 2 adult children living in the Nashville, TN area and have no grandchildren. Doesn't look like there will be any. I am a very young at heart 72, however, age is just a state of mind. As for myself, I am a very loving, caring and passionate individual as well as honest and dependable. I like to discuss topics of many kinds and like being with someone who listens as well as communicates. Would love to have a healthy, happy, and loving relationship with that special guy...my soul mate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I retired I have been busy learning to do many different types of home improvement....it has been a real challenge and I have really enjoyed doing it. Gardening is another of my loves. Working with my hands and learning how to do things I have never done before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about everything I set my mind to except computers. I am good at home improvements and love doing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Used to be my eyes but I'm not sure now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like mysteries, some romance, actually I like books of all kinds. Like all kinds of music except hard rock and rap. I love to dance...country dance and slow dance. Also like to spend time with family and friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, family, friends, books, and transportation,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what the country will be like in 10 or 20 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching tv, reading, or out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I told you...would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we would be a good match