Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sadieonline2000

53 F Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Jesus follower and serious about it. And, in case you hadn't noticed, I'm also overweight.

It seems like here in cyber world, either one of those things is a problem for you men out there - but both things, wow, that's like the kiss of death!

That's really too bad for you, Mr. Man - because I am a FREAKIN' FABULOUS woman!!

That said, let me lay it out for you like this. I so very much appreciate the blessing of SEXUAL INTERCOURSE that God created and has given to us to be thoroughly enjoyed in the marriage bed - uh, and only there. That's right - I'm not kidding. Hey - sex is good, but sex within a marriage blessed by God - WOO HOO!! I mean, have you read the Song of Solomon? So, if you feel the need to disrespect me and start with the cyber sex or phone sex, please don't let your feelings be hurt when I suddenly end our conversations.

Yes, fellas - I am crazy - even my family tells me so. Oddly, Jesus warned his followers that would happen! So, if you've read this far, I applaud you. Now are YOU MAN ENOUGH to step up to my plate?

I am bright, amusing, and faithful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Made a major change in my life - finally went to college and graduated in Dec. 2012! Yee Haa! God has called me to be a social worker and serve his people, combining work with mission.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long silver hair and my ready smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible, Piers Anthony's Incarnations series, sci-fi/fantasy books/movies, Narnia, It's a Wonderful Life, Blues, Smooth Jazz, Contemporary and Rock/HipHop Christian - Toby Mac. Food - almost anything that does not bite back.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, family, friends, nature, music, learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How beyond incredible and awesome it will be when Christ returns for us!
School, my kids, my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or home decompressing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes snort when I laugh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You DON'T smoke
You are a follower of Christ
You are not married or otherwise spoken for
You are employed
You are clean
You want to have fun