Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sadorski

28 M Walnut Creek, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Farsi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very relaxed person who finds the humour in nearly everything. Currently I do everything that I can to be an excellent role model for my nephew who is my life. I have a huge family (over 100 cousins) and i'm very family oriented, I think i have the greatest family in the world...scratch that i know that i have the greatest family in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lets see.. I am a recent UC Davis grad. I was working this past year in orange county as a network administrator, but I accepted work in northern california to help out my family. I currently spend my days either with my nephew, at the gym, or trying to find time to hang out with my friends/family after work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldn't say that I'm great at anything just good at everything lol except coloring... I can never get the crayola inside the lines. This is kind of an odd statement but its true, I dont think i spend an immense amount of time at any one thing to be an expert at that thing.

I am very good at being a friend, being there for someone when times are tough. I can always find time for people who need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me other then my long eyelashes (a lot of girls envy it) is how when I think no one is paying attention to me I do the most random, childish things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge Harry potter nerd. I've read all the HP books multiple times.

My all time favorite show is the office, mainly seasons 2 and 3 and the story of Jim and Pam. Dexter, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, How I met your mother, Archer, Southpark, big bang theory, breaking bad, Revenge, Game of Thrones, Vampire Diaries, Mad Men, Once Upon A Time,

I listen to just about everything. Except for heavy metal and dubstep. Currently on spotify i have a playlist of rock/alternative that was popular during the 90's and early 00's that i can't get enough of. Current bands I'm into are the lumineers, imagine dragons, of monsters and men and mumford and sons. I plan on going to Coachella next year, super excited.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I can never do without:
-family + friends
-playing cards/games
-Music
-Football Season
-Goofy heartfelt Rom Com's
-the pause button on my remote
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I want to accomplish short and long term. What i would do if i won the lottery (hint: mystery mansion)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would prefer to relax after a long work week on a friday but i have such a huge family I'm usually out visiting one of my cousins.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On my way to and from work I sing songs ...really loud.....pretending that im at a concert... Don't judge me :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're up for doing spontaneous things

My IG is Sadorski its a public IG.