Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sadpanda1990

24 M Lüneburg, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:22pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have to admit that I'm awful at these things. Wish I could explain myself better but can't. I'm an okay guy, too introverted for my own good and get caught up in issues I shouldn't be worrying about. Pessimistic and optimistic at the same time and trying to stop my self becoming a cynical bastard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm usually hiding indoors until it's cold enough to leave the flat. I've lived in Lüneburg nearly two years but I'm still not used to the summer weather here. I pray for the winter to come soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing I can't answer really abstract, meaningless questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my baby face or inability to grow a proper beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll try to update this later. My profile hasn't been in use in over two years.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, coffee, a great collection of audiobooks, a nice chair and milk. i drink way too much milk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Correction, I spend a lot of time thinking. This could be about anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not out with friends, I'm watching a decent movie or reading a good book. Actually, I find it difficult to read books now. I seem to be addicted to audiobooks now. Listened to the whole Harry Potter series in a few days this week. It was great for nostalgia's sake. Also realised how many very adult jokes were hidden in it again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like dry muesli.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested or own the [90-D-10012] peugeot 405 which was dumped in my field.