Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Bridgeview, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 11, 2013
Middle Eastern
6' 7" (2.01m)
Not at all
English, Arabic
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im single dad boy 14 girl 12 i like to cook go to the movie .Im 6.7 260 lb i like go out have fun .i like to do good things . Looking for long term relationship
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im hard working i like to cook @ cleaning . Im single dad @ u know what single dad do dad?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Be nice too every one . @ kissing having good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smiling im tall they always they ask me how tall i am they!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action or any good or funny movie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids .food .movie family friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i need too do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out watch movie or home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.