Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

safamd

27 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, spontaneous, giving, and playfully sarcastic man, as well as a great listener. I love to laugh, tease, and have fun with a girl who is up to the same. I love the thrill and excitement of chasing after what I want, the uncertainty, and the wait to get there almost as much as I despise them! I have a good taste and a boundless appetite for all the fine things and people in this world, I am used to getting what I want, and I'm looking for a woman who is used to the same. I care about people's feelings and happiness. My life is and will be about contributing to the welfare and health of those whom I'm privileged to interact with through my career, and helping them live a more comfortable enjoyable life.
I enjoy good music and movies, comedy shows, lounges, traveling, hiking, running, walking & driving for long hours, and am always up for trying new things. I love good food, chocolate, nice clothes, cars, artworks, and animals, especially cats and charming gentle girls.

I love gorgeous, intelligent, confident, and stylish ladies who are completely comfortable being fully feminine. Nothing cheers up my day more than seeing a smart dapper lady who knows how to take care of herself, how to dress and smell nice, and who knows the meaning of mani/pedi. A sexy, healthy, happy, secure, optimistic girl who has a sense of humor, can laugh and handle sarcasm, and knows the meaning of respect and dignity as much as I do. Someone who is flexible and open to new challenges and possibilities. A girl who absolutely LOVES what she does for a living no matter what it is. Someone who looks at all people with respect and without judgement, is a big lover, and is just as concerned about the welfare and happiness of others as I am. An honest, smart, affectionate, giving, and spontaneous lady who lights up the room with her peaceful presence, and can cheer me up with the warmth of her touch and the music of her voice means all the world to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying medicine and trying to get the most out of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and hyper-attention to details.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair, Shoes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Godfather, True Romance, Ocean's, any comedy, mafia, etc.
Love Italian and Mexican, and trying new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends/Cats
Music
Comedy
Car
Shopping
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Family dinner, might go out, might study, really depends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and are willing to meet in person so we can talk!