Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Schenectady, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 23, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly, open-minded person. Everyone says I'm a really good listener and easy to talk to. I may not be extremely out-going, but I'm a nice balance. I like to have fun and try new things. I like to hangout with friends, have a good time and make memories.

Traveling is one of the things I really enjoy. I love to experience new places and get inspiration. I have a BFA in Graphic Design, so yeah I'm a creative person and I think outside the box. I love a variety of music. I tend to gravitate towards country and alternative/hardcore the most tho. I love comedy and horror movies. I watch some sports like baseball, football and hockey. I'm not totally into it all as far as every player but I know whats going on in the game haha.

I would like to find someone to hangout with, go out and have a good time but also relax and stay home once in a while. I don't party everyday of the week and I'm not looking for someone who does. I like to go one step at a time and hangout or go on dates, get to know someone, before making any commitment relationship wise. A guy that can spell correctly would be wonderful haha. Misspellings once in a while I get, but if you are illiterate, please don't bother me. Someone with the same interests would be great. I like having things in common to talk about and relate to.

Someone who has a great personality, makes me laugh and is a gentleman towards me is what I need.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love comedies and scary movies.
Always sunny and dexter are my fav. shows
I like country and alternative/indie/hardcore bands
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a friends house having a good time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cool person.

*If you think I'm going to just come meet you without getting to know you first, you're mistaken. I would never do that in a million years. So if those are your intentions, you're wasting your time.

I don't put out for charity.