Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

safire52632

32 F Keokuk, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like meany things but am often confused, But I can be a joy to be around and a lot of ppl say I brighten there day. I am cuttently looking for a girlfriend/girls to be friends with or guys to be friends with.
I try to be curtiouse when I can and not too cocky but I can be and will be a bitch when nessarry.
three songs that discribe me and if u wanna get an idea of me and my personality then look them up please. the first song is Dark Side by Kelly Clarkson, Broken by Seether Ft. Amy Lee and Bitch by Meredith Brooks
What I’m doing with my life
not sure yet but hope to find out soon
I’m really good at
crocheting can almost do it in my sleep lol
love to cook and try new things as long as they arnt too strange and to read
The first things people usually notice about me
my presonality, I am a nice person and I try to install good manners on my children.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love it all my go to feel better movie is The Fifth Element
Currently reading the Eragon books
just read Fifty shades twice and I found a two book seares that I like the first one I started with the 3rd book called chosen and the next one is call Shadow of the sun
The six things I could never do without
my loved ones, my best friends, food, ice, star trek, fifth element and a nice bed with pillows and a sheet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
numbers and where my check book is so that I can get through each pay period
On a typical Friday night I am
at work and with my kids and wishing I had someone to go out with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am very perverted but cant all ways get the joke
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
you'd like to talk or hang