Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sagriffi

34 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! Back in the region after a while--grew up in Malaysia and decided to try to make a go of it in Singapore for a bit. Family and close friends are important to me, as are new adventures and being respectful. Characteristics that I look for in others (and obviously strive for myself) are empathy, ability to laugh at oneself, passion for life, and a bit of humility. I'm keen on learning about things I know nothing about and value discussion and debate. I challenge others' beliefs, and have them challenge my own. I love music. I keep my days and nights full of people, sports (love long distance running), learning, and exploring the city in which I live. I'm a bit of a goof and a bit of a nerd. Sometimes I care too much about what others think, sometimes I don't care enough.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Got a degree in Singapore which was my way of sneaking back here. Currently work in renewable energy. So happy to be back surrounded by good food, heat and humidity.

Background includes management consulting, international development / economics, and engineering. I'm consistently on the hunt for a new direction in my life which makes it difficult to live in the present.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Energy
Tolerance
Ability to listen
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Outsider (Camus), A Sunday by the Pool in Kigali (Courtemanche)
Movies: The Lives of Others, A Beautiful Mind
Music: Bebel Gilberto, Manu Chao, Amadou et Miriam
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
News
Passport
Friends & Family
Running shoes
Kale (although I don't find it much here:( )
Collar stays
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a place with music, either live or dj, or cooking with friends...that's how i decompress.