Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saguaroarms4u

55 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single pharmaceutical/medical device sales representative. Originally from Michigan and a graduate of Michigan State with a B.A. in Communications. Relocated to Arizona in 2001 and reside in Anthem.

Extremely busy during the week with my work activities and I need to pause and smell the roses evenings and weekends. I enjoy travel, biking, hiking, rafting, fine dining as well as good food at restaurants featured on Diners Drive-ins & Dives, good conversation and simply vegging out with someone near and dear. Looking for someone special to take in a concert (rock, classical, or other), theater (Broadway productions or a movie), sporting events, ocean excursions, sunset walks, back rubs (give & receive). Friends first and then ... let's see what develops.

I am #5 out of 6 boys in family. Twelve years of Catholic education and lived to talk about it! Enjoy puttering around in the yard fine-tuning the landscape. Have two shy female cats that I took in off the streets in Michigan--they enjoy sleeping at the foot of my bed but changes could be in order if necessary.

Marriage annulled by Catholic Church and I would be a match with any Christian regardless of denomination. I have friends of other non-Christian denominations. I am not biggoted in any way but I think there may be a greater long-term relationship potential with someone that shares common core values of daily living.

I was not blessed with any children. I'd rather be single, celibate or in a monogamous heterosexual healthy relationship vs sleeping around, worrying about diseases or be in an ill matched poor relationship.

I bring home the bacon and fry it up in the pan. I shop, clean, do laundry and take out the trash. Basics: 6'4; 225 lbs; green eyes; full head of brown hair; been told that I appear to be 35-40 years old...lots of vitamins, exercise and a healthy diet. If I meet your criteria, perhaps we can meet for a Starbucks, hike, meal or dinner, converse and see what happens next. If we connect, I promise not to tell anyone how we met! I do not date co-workers or customers so the window to meet a potential life partner narrows accordingly.

I am honest, trustworthy and have an easy going demeanor. Employment personality assessments identify me as sympathetic/empathetic type with strong analytical and social traits. I scored near the bottom of the scale for being a bold, in your face, confrontational personality type.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, work, work & home improvement.
I’m really good at
Two-way conversation. I'm a good listener and well versed on many topics.

Equality in a relationship -- I'll always strive for a healthy balance of sharing tasks and responsibilities.

Having fun -- I am always ready for a new adventure or experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
My 6'4 height.

My smile.

My green eyes.

I'm transparent and an open book. I have frequently been told by new acquaintances that after conversing with me for a short while, that it seems they have known me for a long time. I usually look for common denominators and shared preferences and experiences in order to establish a foundation for moving a relationship forward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "How To Win Friends and Influence People" - Dale Carnegie
"Strengthsfinder" - Tom Rath

Movies: "The Outlaw Josie Wales" - Clint Eastwood
"Shawshank Redemption" - Tim Robbins

Shows: "Phantom of the Opera" and "Les Miserables"
TV: Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Tonight Show, Travel Documentaries, HGTV

Food: I have turned over a vegetarian new leaf but still will occasionally indulge in a nice filet mignon. Love seafood & Mediterranean/Middle Eastern cuisine. Heck-- I love all ethnic foods!
The six things I could never do without
Communicating with my maker (I'm not in Church every Sunday--I can be in the pew if it is important to you).

Family -- but from a healthy distance.

Friends -- Usually my co-workers.

My two cats Kimba & Sheba. I rescued them from the streets in Michigan and we've been through a lot together.

I am not fulfilled living a single life and am searching for my soulmate to share a happy, healthy relationship.

Tie: Vernors Ginger Ale & Naked Juice Protein Smoothies!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fulfilling career ambitions on the way to financial security.

Meeting that special someone...
On a typical Friday night I am
Shopping at Fry's or Costco

Cleaning the house and doing laundry

Reading or watching TV with a cat by my side

Conversing with family and friends on the phone

This all needs to change!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit that I don't share private information publicly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
We have more in common than not.

I'm not a player. I am sincerely looking for a long-term relationship and want to share life with a kindred spirit and stable partner.