Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sah72724

30 F Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I am here to meet new friends . I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family; they are very important to me. I like to go to movies, sporting events, bowling, camping, staying in watching movies, or playing board games. I am very easy going, and will try anything once. I am very dependable and honest. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, but making people laugh is a must. I am just looking for someone to hang out with, and see if anything develops.
What I’m doing with my life
I am just working right now. I have been at my current job for four and a half years, and it's going alright. I would like to eventually open my own cupcake shop. I am experimenting with new recipes and ideas, and am trying to save money up by baking for friends and family.
I’m really good at
listening. I am normally the person that my friends turn to when they need someone to talk to.
Making people laugh. I can be a total goofball, and if I have made you laugh, I did my job!
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, I'd say they notice my gap in my teeth or big boobs haha.
Hopefully after that, they notice how awesome I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Twilight Series, Fifty Shades Series, Harry Potter Series, Nicholas Sparks.
Movies: Dirty Dancing, My Girl, A League of Their Own, Bridesmaids.
TV Shows: Glee, Survivor, Amazing Race, Grey's Anatomy, The Big Bang Theory.
Music: Pretty much anything. I am a total radio flipper.
Food: Chicken, Salad, Cupcakes, Potatos.
The six things I could never do without
Family - very important to me.
Books - to keep me entertained.
Car - so I can go anywhere.
My bed - so comfy.
Laughter - it really is the best medicine.
#6 - to be determined haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. I want to know what is in store for me. I am open to anything, and can't wait to find out what it is!
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging out at home, catching up on some DVR after a long week at work. Or hanging out with friends, either out somewhere or home playing board games.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for new friends, someone to hang out with, or eventually something more.