Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sahara123

29 Somerville, MA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm all about biking everywhere year round, dinner parties, dance parties, and spontaneous adventures. I'm outdoors as much as possible by running, skiing, hiking, paddle boarding, and beaching, but savor homebody moments with cooking and winemaking.

Boston has been home for five years now after living in Syracuse, Burlington VT, Dublin, and Manhattan. I'm passionate about international travel, and believe in stepping outside of your comfort zone in order to grow. I think with living in diverse cities and traveling comes a more open and accepting mind.

Big fan of gentlemen who are capable with their hands and not afraid of a dance floor. Independence, travel experience, and an interest in current events are huge pluses. Also, everyone knows me as a fan of facial hair.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nine-to-fiving as an editor in publishing. I like to try new things as often as possible (just made an apple pie from scratch,) have ongoing projects (fixing up an old bike,) and travel as much as I can (just booked Costa Rica.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rallying. Making an entrance. Somehow ending up in a wig by the end of a party. Moonwalking. Resilience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Upbeat and easygoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading "This Is How You Lose Her" by Junot Díaz. I mostly read news and blogs - NYTimes, NPR, Gawker, Mashable, AdWeek, BostInno.

Favorite bike blogs are theradavist.com and trackosaurusrex.com

90s comedies like Wayne's World and Clueless are classic. Favorite TV shows are Breaking Bad and anything with Anthony Bourdain. But I rarely watch TV.

Music is constantly in my ears. Favorites right now are FKA Twigs, The Weeknd, Childish Gambino, D'Angelo, and some EDM like Hucci and Flume. I adore classics like Nina Simone, Otis Redding, and Marvin Gaye. Also into indie folk rock right now, like Lord Huron, The Lone Bellow, Shakey Graves, Johnnyswim, and Esme Patterson.

Food: Anything not spicy - yep, I have been cursed with the inability to handle the heat. Seafood and sushi are the best. Basil is also the best smell, of all smells.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses, a weatherproof backpack, coffee, blue jeans, bicycle, besties.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The effects of social media. My niece and how to be the best aunt I can be. My career path. Bucket listing. Maintaining balance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, out and about or in. I'm very much an extroverted social butterfly. I make it a point to go to a bar or restaurant I haven't tried since there are always more; one of the many reasons I adore city living.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to cook, ride bikes, or make things. You're confident in who you are, humble, affectionate, and endlessly curious.