Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sahara123

29 Somerville, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm all about biking everywhere I go, dinner parties, dance parties, spontaneous adventures, and generally staying physically and socially active. I'm outdoors as much as possible by running, skiing, hiking, paddle boarding, and beaching, but have homebody moments with cooking, planting, and winemaking.

A bit of a tomboy thrill-seeker, whether cliffjumping, shooting guns, or cycling through traffic daily, but just as comfortable dolling myself up for special occasions.

Boston has been home for four years now after living in Syracuse, Burlington VT, Dublin, and Manhattan. I'm passionate about international travel, and believe in stepping outside of your comfort zone in order to grow. I think with living in diverse cities and traveling comes a more open and accepting mind.

Big fan of gentlemen who are capable with their hands and not afraid of a dance floor. Independence, travel experience, and an interest in current events are huge pluses. Also, everyone knows me as a fan of beards and mustaches.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having all of the fun surrounded by an incredible crew of friends! Constantly learning and maintaining personal projects, while nine-to-fiving as an editor in educational publishing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rallying. Making an entrance. Somehow ending up in a wig by the end of a party. Moonwalking. Keeping in touch. Never being bored. Seeing the positive in crummy situations and pushing forward. Being grateful, and moving through life as gracefully as I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I have a lot of energy, and (I'd like to think) that I'm able to connect and make people feel at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading "This Is How You Lose Her" by Junot Díaz. I mostly read news and blogs - NYTimes, NPR, Gawker, Mashable, AdWeek, BostInno. Favorite bike blogs are theradavist.com and trackosaurusrex.com.

90s comedies like Wayne's World and Clueless are classic. Favorite TV shows are anything with Anthony Bourdain and Breaking Bad. But I seriously don't watch much TV at all.

Music is constantly in my ears. Favorites right now are FKA Twigs, The Weeknd, Danny Brown, Childish Gambino, G Eazy, and some EDM like Hucci and Flume. I adore classics like Nina Simone, Otis Redding, and Marvin Gaye, and indie folk rock like Lord Huron and Johnnyswim. Love concerts & festivals, and talking about music for hours.

Food: Anything not spicy - yep, I have been cursed with the inability to handle the heat. Seafood and sushi are the best. Basil is also the best smell, of all smells.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses, riding bikes, a weatherproof backpack, coffee, blue jeans, camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The effects of social media. Bicycles. My niece and how to be the best aunt I can be. My career path. Bucket listing. Maintaining balance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to cook or make things. You're confident in who you are, affectionate, and endlessly curious.
Or if you can do Lil' Terio's "Ooh kill 'em" dance.
..but really, if you want to say hello, say hello!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!