Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sahrani

30 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is a difficult question, but I'll do my best. I'd say that I am a fun loving, energetic, "good guy" that will try anything once (this website) kinda guy. I've been told I'm really easy going and up for anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to the Bay Area nine months ago and love it! I'm currently working as a Strategy Ops Mgr for Tech Company in Palo Alto and really enjoy the progressive nature of my job. I'm trying to delve into as many things as San Fran has to offer, have taken up acting classes and body conditioning classes. I also have started a band and play in Redwood City.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports (football!), singing, listening, eating, dancing, analyzing things, working out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
energetic I've been told, and inquisitive with the right folks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fiction books for sure, I like John Gresham, Dean Koontz, Anne Rice novels... I like a bunch of movies, its hard to choose which are my favs... as far as food, hands down, Grape Leaves (Dolma) and Lasagna !

Shows:
The Office
CSI (all of them)
Arrested development
How I met your mother
The Big Bang Theory
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a friends house, possibly a nice lounge, go clubbing on occasion,sometimes at a bar, traveling if possible.. who knows, I am unpredictable ! ha