Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sailh31bj

61 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Some day I may get around to making up this stuff, but until then you can find out a lot in the questions area! (Thats where I usually check to see what the ratings are based on, and often find the best looking match numbers are rated on very little.) I tend to answer missing questions there to find out what the other person is really like.
What I’m doing with my life
I am spending a lot of my free time answering countless OK Cupid questions ( a lot of which really do not apply to me ). I am constantly working on home renovations in Hamilton or Scarborough. I'm presently trying to get some projects finished so I can get out sailing more often! Since I keep the Hughes 31sailboat in a Scarborough yacht club (in Bluffers Park), it makes things a little more complicated than when I used to sail in Hamilton. Now that I am basically retired from my main job, I live part time in both cities.
I’m really good at
Repairing or making almost everything. I am an industrial electrician officially, but I have worked with most of the other tradesmen for around 40 years. I also had very intensive high school and college training in almost everything from automotive to welding.
The first things people usually notice about me
It used to be that I was always smiling, but now it is probably the bald spot! I blame that partly on having to wear a hard hat for many years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not read a lot of fictional books,(maybe 10/year), but I have read several by Dan Brown. I think I have gone out to a movie less than 5 times in my life! The last one was on a Two dollar Tuesday in Burlington (An Officer and a Gentleman) in about 1985). I watch most of my movies when they reach TV. Shows and theatre prductions are about the same frequency as movies! Even TV gets a rather short time usually, so I watch strictly what I get on an antenna. My music tastes vary a lot (mostly older stuff) but i do not consider rap and other fast talking noise as music. Food? I prefer Buffets like Tuckers, Mandarin, Imperial Buffet, Happy Panda, etc. over restaurants, where I can pick out the things I want to eat and avoid things I don't like, and the price is within reason. I don't eat out that often anyways!
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious air, food, water,etc.
my tools....lots of them!
my VAN or van
my health, wealth and mobility
someone to discuss things and travel with (usually my sister)
Big stores (I like shopping)
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as a typical night for me. Since I retired from my factory job, I am free to do things any day or evening that weather and other factors permit.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating