Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sailhikegolfski

52 F Banner Elk, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love anything having to do with the outdoors; sailing, hiking, skiing, gardening, golf, camping... I love to read and laugh and entertain and travel. Especially travel. I am a good person and don't want to spend any of this short life with anyone who is cranky, jealous or mean. I am in the wine business and love my job! Very happy with my life but would like to find someone with whom to share it. That said, I have no interest in jumping into anything heavy right off the bat. I am an independent person (and not religious and never will be!) and can only see an independent person. I am very outgoing and am that person who will start a conversation in an elevator or make a point of making a mini-mart clerk laugh. I look for joy in life every day! I am very thoughtful, caring and considerate, but I don't like to be bossed around; I'm Scotts Irish so I come by that part honestly. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, playing, laughing and writing a business plan.
I’m really good at
Snappy reparte'.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and smile, then that I am always in a good mood. Always.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Historical fiction (especially Celtic), fiction, plays and biographies like Catherine the Great as well as myth dissipating essays. To Kill A Mockingbird.

Eulogy, Death at a Funeral (UK), Role Models, Thomas Crown Affair, The Departed, Devil's Advocate, The Jerk

PramFace, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, True Blood. But I do NOT watch commercial television. ONLY exception is football or World Series.

Anything live! I love music and could not live without it. I am listening to Moonlight Sonata right now but will be rocking some Stones or Alabama Shakes while I cook later. Love Diana Krall, Stereophonics and Concrete Blonde. Actually easier to list genres I dislike- fusion jazz (but love jazz) twangy country (but country's fine) and filthy rap (but rap is okay). I love music.

I love to cook and try other people's cooking. I love international foods. Three things I won't eat: pickles, liver and haggis. That's a pretty short list.
The six things I could never do without
My children (grown), my dog, my friends, the outdoors, books, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living in Ireland for four months out of the year. Starting my own business. Italy and France.
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to live music, having dinner with friends or packing for the lake. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are an upbeat person and like to laugh.