Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sailoralla

33 West Roxbury, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back, fun loving gal. I like to think of myself as somewhat low maintenance. I would much rather spend the evening hanging out with my close friends rather than a big night out on the town. Although I do enjoy an occasional dance night every once in a while.

Lets see what else is worth mentioning... I've been told that I have a dry and sarcastic sence of humor. It would be nice if my significant other finds that funny.

Also, I'm originally from Belarus ( part of former USSR) my family moved to US when I was 10 years old.

Oh and I think everything tastes better with bacon in it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as an orthopedic physician assistant in Boston. I replace knees and hips in old folks! Outside of work I like to stay active with Crossfit. I'm totally hooked! I love to hike with my dog, Savannah. She's pretty much the coolest dog that you will ever meet, I promise =) I try to spend as much time as I can outside, or what ever seems to strike my fancy at the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have mastered the art of procrastination better than anyone that I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often feel the need to point out the fact that I’m kind of short, at which point I like to remind them that good things tend to come in small packages
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is very important. I like a little of everything, but mostly listen to indie rock, classic rock, punk, hip hop and some old school hardcore.
Books: I enjoyed all things George Orwell, Native son, Battle Royal, Moby Dick, Crime and Punishment, and Catcher in the rye are some of my favorites. I’m also a big fan of the summer reading list for Worcester public high schools circa 1998.

Movies: Some of my favorite movies include Harold and Maude, Big Lebowski, Zoolander, Rushmore, Bottle rocket, Elf, and many others.

Ok, so food I am a big fan of. I try to eat healthy, mostly Paleo, with an occasional cheat. Ok, so maybe I cheat more often than I would like to admit. I do have a sweet tooth =) Indian is probably my favorite followed by sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
wow, this is hard. Probably my friends, family, music, cell phone, toothbrush, my pets in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In my spare time I like to ponder Steven Hawking's theory on Black holes, and how I will ever pay off my student loans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working 😞, but when I do get the night off I would mostly likely be enjoying an alcoholic beverage with my friends. I also don't really mind staying in and just watching a movie, especially if i had a really long day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't parallel park to save my life. I'm working on it though! My spelling is pretty poor as well, Yikes!!!! But hey cut me some slack, English is my second language.