Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sailwithme55

59 F Los Altos, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
What I value in others I offer in myself. I appreciate sincerity, honesty, and sensitivity and loyalty. I am open-minded and adventurous. I am attracted to men who possess intelligence, humor, and a strong sense of integrity. I am looking for a true partner with whom to share laughter, love and the day to day adventures and challenges life has to offer!

I enjoy theatre, long walks, ethnic restaurants, and quiet conversations. Lately, I have been frequenting Opa, a Greek restaurant which recently opened in downtown Los Altos. The local sushi hangout is another of my favorites. I try to catch most of the Mountain View Center for the Performing Arts Theaterworks productions. I play tennis at least weekly, but would like to be playing more often.

My friends and family would describe me as sincere, unassuming, intelligent and playful, and also loyal to a fault
I am able to communicate freely, much can be said through a simple touch, gesture, or glance.

I feel truly blessed by a life filled with wonderful friends and family. I have two teenage children who live with me part-time. I also have a large extended family with siblings, aunts,uncles, cousins, nieces and nephews. Although we are spread out geographically and don't see each other often enough we are fortunate to gather for holidays and other major celebrations. Last summer, my cousin celebrated his 50th birthday in Yosemite with 20 of his closest friends and relatives.

I also like to travel. Some favorite "local" spots besides Yosemite include Tahoe for skiing and hiking and Monterey for beach walking. Outside of the US mainland, my adventures have included: Costa Rica, the Hawaiian Islands (Maui and Kauai are my favorites), Alaska waterways, the Barrier reef in Australia and the Greek Islands. Yes, there is definitely a sun and sand theme!

Life is a book still waiting to be finished. Come help me write the next chapter
What I’m doing with my life
I have many years of work experience in non-profit organizations, am now practice as a psychotherapist both in an agency and in private practice
I’m really good at
Tennis, swimming, dining out, good conversations, snuggling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Help, Cutting for Stone, Sarah's Key, State of Wonder are a few of the books I have read recently
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
treasuring the moment
a good book
a sense of humor
a latte in the afternoon
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with family and friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you see and would like to connect in person