Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saint_salvator

24 Johannesburg, South Africa Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Amazing . I'm down to earth , crazy at times and an extrovert if you get to know me. Open to anything. I always try see the best in people and enjoy helping others. I'm demanding but its only because I expect a lot from myself. I do believe that there isn't enough love in the world , and that's a tradgedy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying , in 3rd year, I have a long list of things I want to do and living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books : Picture of Dorian Grey - Game of Thrones - Chronicles of Narnia. Favorite movies : Moulin Rouge - Inception - North Country. Favorite Shows : Game of Thrones - True Blood - Vampire Diaries - Lost. Music , I'm really into all types of music , if it sounds good , I listen , extreamly versitile taste. Food I'm always trying new things but my favorite is Asian , specifically Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My values.2 books.3 My best friend.4 My famliy.5 Trust.6 iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How amazing life is and how grateful I am for the things I have in my life. I'm perfect just the way I am , even though sometimes I struggle to see it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movies at home or at the Mall , out with friends or just reading a new booking at a coffee shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a wild side - and lots of energy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want , are comfortable with yourself.