Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saintboyd

40 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as warm, funny, kind, intelligent, liberal, and a nut for science, and history. I am very active, when not working, I enjoy the outdoors and a wide range of outdoor activities as well as an avid traveler.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work, sleep, going to the gym, bicycling, searching for new and decent restaurants, taking trips to foreign countries to break up the routine, volunteering, dating, lots of outdoor activities, always open to try something new!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
designing, problem solving, improvisation, cooking, making stuff, restoring old houses, volunteering with the elderly, and mentoring young people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading science, technology, history, science fiction, and pretty much most of the classics, they did become classic for a reason. Movies, I tend toward stuff that is more cerebral, but I am open minded. Music, most modern music, classic rock, , espec, blues, jazz, classical. Food, I am all over the board, I am a good, and creative cook, and I am trying to eat healthier, like stuff from farmer's markets, lots of fruits and veggies and not so much fried food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Why limit me to 6? lets see here, I am going to go with the flow; friends, family, travel, sports, good food and wine, music, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
designing/building the perfect home for myself, a cool city or town in which to live, where to travel to next, starting a family with the right partner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What is a typical Friday night right? Maybe going to a show or event, or out for a bicycle ride, Checking out a new to me, restaurant, or a movie at the Lumiere, or maybe a bonfire at the beach with friends, or....
I need to add an addendum , I have relocated it may be temp, not sure, but now I'm in 02110 zip code
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's first get to know one another, and then we can share a private moment!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a kind, decent, person, not flaky, punctual, honest, sincere, fun loving and active, independent, if you have a passion for something! If you are a good communicator, If, you have a great sense of humor, and the ability to laugh at yourself and this whole crazy world, if you were born a female, if you can describe yourself as fun/and or adventurous, we can go on and on here, well maybe 3 out of 4 of these will Do or please respond if you just feel like it! For those of you that took the time to actually read this, thank you.