Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saintnate

30 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't really think I believe in this anymore...in fact, I'm surprised that my OkCupid profile still exists.

I live in sunny Southern California, Orange County to be more specific, but not too specific. I'm picky as all hell, but I think that it just lets me know that I know what I want. The truth is, I know what I want, but I don't know if I'll ever find it.

I want to be a modern renaissance man of pop culture. I'm a singer-songwriter who is working on a stand-up comedy routine who is going to Cal State Fullerton to study journalism.

I enjoy chicken, making awkward moments, late nights out, and J.D. Salinger.

I dislike trashy people, shitty music, and self-obsessed people.

I'm afraid of spiders, heights, and an empty wallet.

Inspire me.

I am original, driven, and facetious
What I’m doing with my life
Finding my way and place.
I’m really good at
Pop culture trivia, pissing people off, concocting concoctions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger; Choke by Chuck Palahniuk; High Fidelity by Nick Hornby.

Movies: Rushmore, Ferris Beuller's Day Off, Ghostbusters.

Music: Bob Dylan, Mae, Lupe Fiasco.

Food: Chicken, Rice, Deep Dish Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
One: My guitar. I've barely started playing, but it's hard for me to do without it now.

Two: My piano. It's the first instrument I learned to play, and I taught myself for the most part. It's a first-love of mine.

Three: My iPod. Music is kind of a big deal for me, if you haven't noticed. $10,000 worth of music in my pocket is pretty rad.

Four: Books. Specifically those by J.D. Salinger and Chuck Palahniuk, among others.

Five: Collared shirts. I pop my collar.

Six: God. I am by no means a so-called "hardcore" Christian, but I do believe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What each day is leading up to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Very happy that I've got the night off...or I'm bartending. Either is acceptable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm lonelier than I'm willing to admit in the real world.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're awesome.