Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saintroland

24 M Arlington, TX

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wow...what to say, I'm a mutt, Wanna know what that is, just ask! I stand at 6' 7" right now, I still have one more growth spurt, I just turned 19 august 24th. I am a fighter, but I have NEVER hit any lady, no matter the age Ive NEVER have and and NEVER will. I do Tae Kwon Do, Tai Chi, and have been practicing boxing for about 5 years.
I love to read, I'm big into anime and things like that, I love me some pocky!!!
I play games whenever I get the time to, I'm usually in college or working. I love to spend time with my friends and go out whenever the need rises, but for a more personal I love to stay at home and just relax, cause I don't get to do much of that.
I'm a very very honest person, I don't see the point in lying so I'm not going to do it, if you ask me ANY question be prepared for an honest to God answer, cause that's what your going to get. I'm loyal til the end, Never once have I cheated, and I don't believe the "Once a cheater always a cheater" cause people change. Sex isn't that important to me, If I get it, great, if I don't, So what... Ive been told to many times that I'm not a "normal" guy...but you can decide that for your own.

I am a gamer, like I said whenever i have time, I play some online, but not much.

Im a nymph when the sex is good, Ive never cheated and don't plan on it.

I am Honest, Caring, and Open
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in a community college for right now just getting my basics out of the way, but when I am able to transfer I want to get my masters in education, I want to become a teacher of art...I love art and its what I do.
I’m really good at
Drawing, making people smile, making people laugh, Singing(well kinda), and I can cook...I just need the right ingredients :P
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am, I couldn't tell you how many times people come up to me out of nowhere and say
"Wow your a big boy!"
It never really gets to old, but it can, I'm tall...I know this.
How sweet I am to all ladies, young and well aged. (I try to be sweet cause there are to many "normal" guys out there.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading Steven King books and almost all anime/manga.
I love scary movies and comedies
I love all types of food, except for clams, oysters, and squid. I had a bad experience with them so yea.
I love all music, but I love Techno, Heavy metal, Soft and Hard Rock, and the list goes on forever, There is only ONE type of music i dont like...Folk... that's about it :)
The six things I could never do without
Food, Water, Work, Family, Sleep, and Paper(to draw)

I can go without TV, games, and soda.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to be doing in my near future, I'm always thinking about tomorrow. Whats gonna happen? Where will I end up?
My mind never really rests.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, Disrupting the peace and trying to get into trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm I love being bitten on my neck, but there is a problem...Its my ONLY weak spot. So if you go for it either Rush in or Take your time and get to it slowly lol
(Im a very honest person :P)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want someone honest, caring, that's not going to "pull your chain", some one that's loyal to the end and wont mind trying something new. Someone who will be open, and not afraid to be themselves,

OR...

If you just want to have some fun, cause I'm always down for it.