Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sak416

34 F Berlin, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ah self-summary. Well, I'm committed to making life interesting and enjoying everything along the way (and not taking it too seriously...or summarizing it.)

My heart needs to travel to be happy and I've done a ton of it. From having a glass of wine with friends in Paris to a safari through the Masai Mara in Kenya, if it is adventurous or cultural I'm there.

Course I'm not always globe-trotting and adventuring, and sometimes I'm just relaxing by the ocean on holiday with my family. That's actually one of my favorite places to be. Either that or doing whatever I can to help others around me, whether its through my work or just offering friends an open ear.

Oh, and I'm a little bit weirdly obsessed with crimes shows and the CIA. Maybe I was born to be a spy?!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm originally from the States and have worked in the international realm. In that line of work I get to travel to fun (and sometimes off the beaten path) places - just a few months ago I visited Petra, check off the bucket list! Now I managed to figure out how to work from anywhere and decided to start in Asia, now in Europe and will be in Berlin for the foreseeable future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning (anything, a trip, a dinner out, a party)
Listening
Being on time
Picking a bottle of wine (and drinking it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I usually read non-fiction or stuff recommended by friends. I finally broke down and am now reading the entire Harry Potter series. Others I have loved, Shantarum, Gone Girl, the Alchemist.

Movies/Shows: The Bourne Movies - love them. I'm pretty open to films, hard to list favorites. Shows: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Criminal Minds - you know, all the happy shows.

Music: A wide variety. I use my ipod mostly for working out and left to my own devices would probably only have Katy Perry and Lady Gaga or whatever horrible pop I hear around! But I like Mumford and Sons, Ray LaMontagne, New Pornographers, Postal Service (must credit friends with expanding my horizons).

Food: Love to cook (although don't mistake this for actually being a good cook). I'm not a picky eater, have been semi-paleo for the past few months. I love asian, a good steak (my dad makes the best by far), anything fresh and healthy, and ice cream (yes, that is what the cavemen ate)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My people
Coffee
Laughter
Being outside
News (NY Times, Jon Stewart, US Weekly)
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with my life, whether it's tonight or ten years from now...
The next place I want to travel and how I'm going to get there...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying a new restaurant or bar, or happily cooking dinner and watching a movie
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It seems like we would get along! You like to cook and enjoy a nice a glass of vino (or I should say beer now that I'm in Germany!), travel, and adventure.