Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sakasaka12

29 M Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not really sure where to begin on this site. I guess first of all I'm really just putting myself out there to meet new people and see what happens from that. I work fulltime, which keeps me busy, but I love to make time to get to know anyone with similar interests.

All I'm really looking for is someone in my spare time who I can play Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo with, talk in cat voices, binge-watch series on Netflix and randomly make bulgogi for.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the marketing department on branding assets and web strategies (design/development) for a local software company. The main office is based out of Montreal in Quebec, so I occassionally have to travel to Canada-land.

In my freetime I do a lot of illustration and animation. I have a few notable pieces on my Youtube and such that I could show you if you are interested in this kind of stuff.

I like to also go to conventions around here, such as Emerald City Comic Con and PAX. I have sold my work at a few of them as an artist.

Movies, music, and video games new and old are something that I also enjoy. If you like things like Mega Man, Bioshock, Silent Hill, Final Fantasy, or heck... Pokemon, we probably have something to talk about!
I’m really good at
I love drawing, animating! So probably that. I also enjoy cooking and baking when I have time. I'm usually pretty quiet unless you start talking to me. That tends to put me into the tipping point of not shutting up... so yeah, I'm good at that, hah.
The first things people usually notice about me
People seem to like my smile/dimples and once you get to know me, I like to get jovial and make subtle jokes. Hopefully I'd be able to make you laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love a lot of Japanese related media in both games and movies. Any culture in general I'm a big fan of. I also enjoy a lot of independent video games.

As for music, I'm into anything from alternative to electronic.

In terms of TV shows, I really like animated series. Adventure Time, Venture Bros and more. I also enjoy shows such as Community, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, The IT Crowd, Wilfred, Parks & Recreation and Arrested Development as well. If you like pop culture, I'm sure we'd have a lot to talk about!

As for food, theres really no point in describing what I enjoy in detail. As long as it isn't super spicy and doesn't involve most seafood, I'l probably enjoy it.
The six things I could never do without
INTERNET
video games
sketchbook
a sense of direction
travelling places
food I guess?~?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to go in the future. I really want to make illustration and animation my main career/focus in life and I think I've been making the right steps to get there. I also would love to find someone to go on adventures wherever life may take me. Travelling is definitely something I'd like to do more of in the near future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working on my own projects. That or seeing a movie, or hanging out with friends. I don't mind drinking, but I'm kind of past the bar scene...~!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've carried on conversations with my cat.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are into animation, graphic design, video games (old/new), Japanese culture (anime, manga, art), going on small trips to wherever, or enjoy pop culture.

I'd love to meet you if you share some similar interests!