Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sakirby7391

23 Middletown, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I guess I should start out by introducing myself. My name is Sierra, 23 years old, from Middletown, OH. I currently am an independent business owner with an online marketing company and am also a student. There's really not a whole lot to tell, but if you have any questions I will be glad to answer them :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well as of right now I am building my business and will be returning to school to pursue my degree in Education. Beyond that I am trying to find the person that was made for me :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at writing, being a counselor and advice giver, and making people laugh. My goal every day is to make at least one person smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to say they notice that I'm always smiling or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read pretty much anything I get my hands on so picking a favorite is very hard. Movies are pretty much the same. I enjoy watching Family Guy and old 90s Nickelodeon shows (reliving the good ol' days lol) I am also a huge Doctor Who fan (I cannot wait to see what Peter Capaldi does with the character). I listen to pretty much all types of music, but I will always be a country girl at heart. I love pretty much any type of food, but I would much rather be the one cooking it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Books
Music
Food (obviously)
Weightlifting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future will be like. Will I be alone? Will I fall in love? Have a family of my own? Will I be financially stable? Living in America? You know the normal stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on my book, listening to music, or hanging out with my best friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it, it wouldn't be very private then ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you would like to talk. I am pretty much an open book, so don't be shy :)