Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sakodiak

30 M Timmins, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In a polyamorous relationship with cptbo and I'm looking to date another women to add to my/our lives. We live a simple lifestyle and have what I would consider an evolved appreciation for the diverse type of human relationships that exist in the world today. All love is lovely and therefore our relationship is as open as our minds.
What I’m doing with my life
Making a career work in the environmental field, not an easy task! Spending the rest of my time doing fun things like pottery, which is much more exciting than most people can imagine.
I’m really good at
Thinking about things that I'd rather be doing than sitting at a desk all day. I'm much more at home outside than cooped up in an office. But hanging out in the wilderness doesn't pay the bills, yet....
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm, probably depends on the season. In the winter I'm usually sporting longer hair and a beard so its probably that. The rest of the year, maybe my blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've written two 100 page theses in my life so reading is kind-of ruined for me - that being said I read a lot of technical books for work and for practical things like auto repair, sustainable building, etc.

TV: I don't watch TV in the traditional sense - if I'm watching something it will be on-demand like a DVD of a whole series - or more likely stuff on my Boxee.

Movies: A wide variety, but really enjoy comedies.

Music: A wide variety from Jazz (for the drumming) to 70s to popular music today, it usually rotates on a monthly basis.

Food: A wide variety, most often sushi, chinese, thai/indian, and whatever I cook up in the kitchen. Enjoy organic, local food sources and do most of the gardening myself.
The six things I could never do without
A computer with internet access (information resource)
A shovel (essential for gardening)
An axe (we heat with wood during the winter)
A means of transportation (horse, car, not picky)
Electricity (pretty important in modern times at least)
Water (can't live without it!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The weekend, construction projects around the house, hunting, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Curled up by the fire watching a movie, reading a book, or sketching out an idea for tomorrow.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You've read my profile and/or my partner's and are interested in exploring a relationship.