Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saks75

39 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
University
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very passionate person about life and the people around me. I'm genuine, dependable and have a good lifestyle balance. Family is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in the hospitality industry for over 15 years. I'm part of a successful business and right now I feel that I'm exactly where I should be in my career. I've worked hard in order to enjoy the free time in my life. In my opinion life is meant to be shared with a partner, which is what I'm missing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel that I'm a very responsible and assertive person. Yet I feel that I'm always having fun!
I'm a very positive person and have a glass half full attitude.
I don't like to say "I can't" because if you do you've excepted doing the bare minimum.
I'm also really good at;
On the BBQ
Cooking
Planning and packing when travelling
Being a good friend
Solving problems
Very random (oh well)!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I'm very easy going and have calm demeanor. I usually make people laugh and lighten any mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite show are - Dexter, Homeland, The Wire, 24, Californication,The Walking Dead

Too many movies to mention

I really like all kinds of music maybe except country :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-passport
-my iPhone/iPad
-dark chocolate
-golfing
-Red wine
-my friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am huge thinker and analytical. I like to see things from a lot of different angles, but mostly I spend my time thinking about how to make my life better and making myself happier. I'm always thinking about my future goals, which also included my next travel plans :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or enjoying a nice bottle of wine at a restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a very romantic and passionate guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are searching for a genuinely good hearted guy. I'm always smiling and having fun and of you want a part in that you should message me!