sal_paradis
25 Norman, OK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sal_paradis
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, My name is Brian. How is it going? I'll try not to drag this thing too long. I'm an OU student. I'm going for a bachelor of science and after that I am going to go nursing school. my goal in life is to get a job that lets me travel or live aboard. I'm a chill kind of guy. When I am home alone, I usually watch Netflix or play video games. When I"m with friends we usually play games (card, board, video) or go out for drinks and dancing. I love to try new stuff. This summer I'm going to try disc golf. The reason I am here is that I am looking for a stable relationship. The single life is starting to get boring. I would like to find someone that is emotional stable and has purpose.
What I’m doing with my life
i'm in a good spot in my life. i'm a full time college student, part time worker. i want to try new things, when i find the time.
I’m really good at
taking care of things and keeping a clear mind
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes. my sense of humor. how laided back i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book is On the Road by jack keroauc. Any thing by h g wells. The foundation series. The New York City trilogy. Anything by raymond chandler. Most classics and sci-fi and noir.

favorite movies is the dark knight and the avengers. Anything by Quentin Tarantino. 40 year old virgin. Die hard series. Clerks. Fight club. Anything by Hitchcock. Double indemnity. Star Wars. Indiana jones. Shawshank redemption. South Park movie.

favorite music is alternative and classic rock.

favorite food is italian
The six things I could never do without
1) humor
2) family
3) friends
4) movies
5) internet
6) t.v.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next and things I think are funny.
On a typical Friday night I am
work, and depending on who I talk to either watching a movie or going to a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm god.
You should message me if
if you want to talk. if you want to hang out.
More