Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saladn

30 M Conway, AR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not really sure where to start, but I guess ill start with my job. I've held down the same job for 11 years now, so im not wishy washy or someone who can't hold down a job. I work overnight at wal-mart, it's not the best of jobs, but it pays the bills.

What i'd like to do is become a massage therapist so that I can do more to help people live better. I've lived on my own, taking care of myself since I was 18 pretty much, and its been pretty easy, so im rather independent. I absolutely love animals of all kinds, even the ones people say are ugly.

One day I hope to travel to Ireland or Scotland cause I think those areas are beautiful, and I can't get enough of the accents. I love anything to do with being near water, yes i've tried barefoot skiing... and failed horribly =P And yes I open doors and the such for a woman, if you have a problem with it, just say so, it's not to insult your independence or anything its just how I was raised... chivalry isn't dead.

I was born in Flint, Michigan and we moved to Texas a few months after I was born. Then moved to Conway when I was 8.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently saving up to go to massage therapy school, and also to get eye surgery so I don't have to wear glasses.
I’m really good at
Playing the middle ground, calming people down, listening and compromise. Oh and only almost falling down while ice skating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my hair would probably be the most noticeable feature about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love almost any kind of movie, even romantic chick flicks. Some of my favorite movies would be Armageddon, Braveheart, The Notebook, Dirty Dancing, Ghost, Finding Nemo, Mulan, The Lion King, Signs, Saw, American Pie, Insidious, Labyrinth, What Dreams May Come, Hellraiser, The Fifth Element.

I love most cartoons, I also like television shows like Lost, Flash Forward, The Walking Dead, Heroes, Farscape, Eureka, Doctor Who. I also find How I Met Your Mother to be one of the funniest shows out there.

As far as music goes I like it all, except rap and 95% of country. I absolutely love 80's music. I also dig classical and celtic quite a bit too. Bon Jovi would have to be my favorite singer, and I enjoy going to see Trans-Siberien Orchestra when they come.
The six things I could never do without
Ice cream
Music
Underwear
Indoor plumbing
Alarm clocks
Long hair =P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want my life to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or just staying in.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me or have any questions. =)