Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

salb1980

34 Albany, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music, camping, having a few drinks and good conversation and I am always up for traveling to see a band I love. I work hard and have been at my job for several years now, I enjoy what I do but always try to find the time to make sure to get outside and enjoy the fresh air as often as possible!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Arts Marketing, graphic design and concert promotions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Always a tough question... I'm good at what I do and am pretty handy. I own my home and like to try my hand at fixing things and myself and have a good knack for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where to begin! I love classic rock of all kinds, the Grateful Dead, Gov't Mule, funk or anything with a good beat. There is way more good music out there than there is space in this box.

For books, I love everything from classic literature to the Beats to autobiographies/bios. Kerouac, Salinger, King, George RR Martin. I am also a huge fan of certain periods of world and American history so I really enjoy non fictional historical books, and of course a good musical biography!

Movies, I tend to like comedies the most but a good thriller or foreign film is always good too!

Food, Mexican, Indian, Asian. Just as long as it has flavor and isn't your everyday run of the mill boxed junk, although a good box of Mac & Cheese is always good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, nature, friends, family, live music and my records of course!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the weekend, sometimes out with friends, sometimes working...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I'll tell you.
Probably!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might make a connection and are looking to meet someone to enjoy your time with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!