Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

salemstitch

33 F Columbus, GA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have the most random sense of humor you will ever experience! Being the oldest of nine kids will do that to you...among other things. I have my own sense of style. I love to try new things that you won't see anywhere else. I have the most awesome red hair ever...you can't beat a fiery red head! I'm also quite a bit of a geek and worship all that is Whedon.

If I'm not at work I'm usually sitting at home with my honey watching old Eureka or Warehouse 13 episodes. I've become quite a bit of a homebody over the last couple of years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work two jobs, so right now....I'm working with my life. It's a work in progress. I'm doing all the work myself though and I'm damn proud of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, dancing, acting...entertaining...you name it, I'll do it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things I hear are usually, "Damn you're short",
"Is that your natural hair color?",
and lastly..."Are those real?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: My favorite book is Watership Down by Richard Adams, but I will read anything I can get my hands on! I love to read. It is one of my favorite ways to spend my time.

movies: Top five movies...go!
1) Gone with the Wind
2) The Wizard of Oz
3) American Beauty
4) Labyrinth
5) When Harry Met Sally

music: I'm a big Fleetwood Mac fan, but also enjoy a lot of country and darkwave music.

food: I love to eat, especially when it's homemade!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I just realized that I only had five listed for the longest time. Wow I suck at math! Here goes: my mp3 player, cell phone, chap stick, air conditioning, a good book and my 3 cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly I daydream a lot. I have a very active imagination!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! If I manage to get off I'm usually sleeping because I have to work the next morning. Saturday nights, however, are quite a different story...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I break out into song on occasion...okay, a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor and a liberal mindset! Oh, and if you can carry on a decent conversation. FYI--I hate when people use abbreviations like "u" for "you" and "ur" for "your". So if you have a basic grasp of the English language, drop me a line!