Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

salivah

22 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:28pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've met some crazy motherfuckers on here. Please don't be crazy. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing in my band, and trying to get past a B cup.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, playing instruments, makeup, video games, cooking and being ridiculously awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes, I don't usually go around asking people what they first notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors- George Orwell, Ray Bradbury, John Steinbeck, Kurt Vonnegut, H.P Lovecraft

Musicians/Groups- David Bowie, The Cure, Siouxsie & the Banshees, The Sisters of Mercy, Deftones, Tool, Animals as Leaders, Meshuggah, TesseracT, Novallo, Cloudkicker

Movies- ._.

Food- I really like Italian and Greek foods. Other than that pretty much anything that's not fried and disgusting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, video games, food, water, air.

I have simple needs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to not have a panic attack in front of people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being a shut-in superhero fighting off the tyranny of my arch nemesis, Anxiety.

Or just at a friend's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like topping guys. For real, please don't ever ask me to. c:
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not going to call me a faggot or get upset at my transsexual-ness. That doesn't sound too hard, right?