Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Canadian ex-pat living in the madness that is SF. I acquire books faster than I can read them, have watched more television series than I'm comfortable admitting, and have several personal software projects in various stages of completion.

Sometimes I wonder if I should have gone into academia to study computational linguistics, but then I remember the time I spent in experimental psychology and the feeling passes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a consultancy that can send me anywhere in the country with 3 days notice and trying to make my life work around that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Googling things, dad jokes, eating burritos quickly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually that I know a lot of random shit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends. It turns out there's only so long I can put up with just myself for company.
2. The internet. Pretty awesome invention right there.
3. Delicious delicious food. I'm looking at you, pizza and burritos.
4. Dogs. Cats are pretty cool too I guess, but I mean come on, puppies.
5. My sax and guitar. Don't play them enough, but I'd hate to not have them around.
6. Homebrew. I can't handle installing things the normal way anymore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to minimize my contribution to the frighteningly rapid gentrification of my neighbourhood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having conversations with friends about god knows what over drinks at homes and/or bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! that I'm a sucker for terrible pop songs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about neat things.