Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

salsa_with_me

47 M Mount Prospect, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Russian (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for balance in life. Balance between work and free time. Balance between planning for the future and living in a moment. Balance between "together time" and "me time". Balance between eating something yummy and bad for me and eating healthy even if not as tasty.

There's a lot of things that interest me, things that I'd like to do. Never enough time to do them all. And once I get started on something, I tend to get serious about it.

I look much younger than my age. Most people guess well below my age and they're not just trying to be nice. Must be that salsa that is keeping me fresh ;)

I am looking for someone with whom I can build a lasting relationship. Build our future together. Someone with whom I have enough in common to feel like we're in tune and enough differences to explore new experiences.

It may look like I'm logged in all the time but that's because I leave my computer on. So if you contact me and i don't respond, I'm probably not really here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There are a few things I'm better at than average Joe. My nick hints at one of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Drats! I always forget to ask them about this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Coelho, Life of Pi, now finishing Convent of Little Flowers. I don't have nearly as much time to read books as I would like to.

Movies: fairly wide range. Action, documentary, independent, foreign, chick flicks, comedies. I don't care much for horrors. Not that I'm scared. Seeing muscle-less skeletons running around harshly collides with my sense of logic.

Music: wide range. I had my periods of Beatles, Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, Black Eyed Peas, No Doubt. Rock, pop, swing, latin. Just about anything but country, rap and classical is probably what I'm least likely to listen to. Not that I never have.

Food: again, wide range. European, Asian, Mexican/South American, African, sometimes junk food. Recently I started experimenting with cooking Indian and Moroccan and so far things are going well. Love sushi, chinese, tappanyaki, fajitas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Really, shelter, food and depending on climate - clothing are the things we can't do without. Rest is "nice to haves". But ok, I'll list some of those too:
my daughter
snuggling
friends
my dance shoes
my camera
travel
coffee in the morning
and just in case "travel" is not considered a thing, as a bonus
nice steak
Update: my motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I do for living. But I'd rather be thinking about you!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing salsa or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me, then you might find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see.