Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

salsachris

31 M Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Bulgarian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the Salsa Master of Minnesota (self-proclaimed title). So if you love to dance, you may have met your match. I'm totally down to dance wherever, whenever but when we get to the salsa dance floor, I get a little wild.

Being that I love to go out and dance, it has also had me exploring parts of the Twin Cities I didn't even know existed. Being adventurous is the key to life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated with a B.A. in Ethnic Studies. I love my job working at a school with special education students. I couldn't have asked for a better job right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing. Let me show you. And I'm really good at being a good dude. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a goofball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Canoeing With the Cree.

Don't laugh: Big Trouble in Little China has a place in my heart.

I really like the band Ozomatli.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Dancing
4. Nature
5. Car
6. Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Salsa dancing, camping, and sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im usually working. But if i didn't have to work I would be dancing or camping/hiking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like sea food. The only sport I really like is MMA/Cage fighting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to dance and want to learn.
If you like hiking or camping.
Let's go on an adventure.