Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Sunland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:08am
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I AM A COOL FUN GOOD GUY. I do a lot of fun interesting & exciting things, like, snowboarding, quading, jet skiing, & salsa dancing, I also like to ride my big cruiser Goldwing motorcycle. I also perform salsa dancing, & performed in Las Vegas, last 4th of July. I skipped this performance season, to get caught up on some projects. I also do volunteer rescue work, & am highly trained in first response first aid and rescue. I am self employed and love my job and customers. I work when I want. I am very spontaneous, I am out going, easy going, and trust worthy. I read a lot, late at night. I am curious, and always wanting to learn something new.

I try to go with the flow. This does not mean that I follow what other people do. It means that I live in the moment. If I feel that something is guiding me to do, or not do something, I usually go with that instinct.

When I am in a relationship, I will SHOW you that I care. I will listen to what you have to say, & do little things for you on a regular basis because I want you to know that you are special to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot of Salsa Dancing, building a dance studio to teach Salsa, working in my business repairing Air Conditioning, and rebuilding Antique Heating Systems. Doing maintenance to keep my big boy toys in good working order, hanging out with my Son & his Girlfriend, saving lives when I come across a serious accident, Reading a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making an experience that turned bad into something that is fun and exciting, or at least not do bad. There were times that I was traveling with my Son in my Motorhome, & we would brake down in the middle of nowhere. While I was fixing the problem, my Son would go exploring, and find a really cool spot, that we never would have found it we hadn't broken down. This is how life is, Things happen, & you try to make the best of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am smiling, & low keyed. I look AT them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of different books. Usually at least 10 a month.

I try to eat healthy, usually Salads, but I do like a good steak. Since I am so active, I can pretty much eat whatever I want, & not gain weight.

About once a month, I have a movie day, where I go to 3 or 4 movies in a row.

Also about once I month I try to go to a play, or concert. One that would interest my partner & I.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
A good cup of coffee in the morning
Redesigning something that I use, to make it work more practically.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Outside the box
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Salsa Dancing, or just hanging out. It doesn't have to be typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my Sons died
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
After reading this, you want to get to know me better. You want a real man, that is a gentleman, yet a little bit of a bad boy. You want a man to share your life with you, but who also give you the space to be who you are. If you LIKE me, message me & tell me. That way I will know who you are and get back to you.