Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

salsanerd510

28 El Sobrante, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Other (Okay), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a giver! I love helping people and want to make it a full time part of my life by becoming a nurse practitioner. I am driven and I am passionate about the things I am into. I love new things, whether it’s a new place, new food, or new activities and meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In school working my way to becoming a nurse practitioner, exploring new things and dancing my ass off the entire time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering random things. People say I'm a pretty good cook, but all I know is I love what I make. I'd also like to think I'm pretty good dancer I enjoy especially salsa and hip-hop!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey this guy totally looks like (Insert race). Other than that I got a big smile when I'm happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recommend me something!

I love reading, movies and tv! If its got a good story or will make me laugh I am down for it. There are too many too even count, but if you can quote some The League, Futurama, or Arrested Development that would be awesome!

As for reading on a fantasy kick reading through China Miéville's books, but I enjoy George R.R. Martin, Vonnegut, Tolkien, Ludlum, and a random assortment of other fiction.

I love to dance so currently been playing a lot of electronica including house, dubstep, pop and hip-hop. While studying I usually got my Portishead Pandora station going on. Other than that I love pretty much all music except for pop country (gives me a mean headache). I'm open though to try it all!

MMmmm food. What I can I say besides I wish I could try all foods under the sun! Seriously bring it on and even better if we cook together!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dancing
Food
Family
Good stories
Technology (I love gadgets!)
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New places to go, new things to try and how awesome the future is going to be (and how good it is now).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find out where I want to dance or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That when I'm excited and happy I clap my hands together really fast and jump up and down a lot
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to dance
Willing to explore and try new things
Think of yourself as awesome