Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

salsera0205

35 F Brookline, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), Irish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing, active, motivated and social person. I have been living in Boston for almost four years and I love it so far.

I like to think that I have a reasonable level of self awareness so I would also say that I am loyal and kind to those I know. Of course I'm also well aware that I'm far from perfect!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I studied European studies with languages in University and then moved on to do a postgraduate course in Business and Information systems which has led me to my current job.
I moved to Boston with the company I currently work for.

While being here I am really enjoying salsa dancing, hiking, skiing in the winter, yoga, language meet ups and jogging around the city, exploring new areas whenever I can.

I am also travelling around this beautiful country whenever possible. I am excited about all the world has to offer, some spots on my list; Okinawa to experience the secrets of long life, Costa Rica based on recommendations from a close friend and India to visit the birthplace of Yoga and a fascination with it's culture and religion. My big trip this year will be to Peru in the Fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organising outings, talking, falling asleep on the couch in the evening, asking questions, including people, having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my Irish accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Thrillers, Paulo Coelho, any books in Spanish to keep practicing, Isabel Allende, David McWilliams, Thomas Friedmann, Maya Angelou
Movies: Dirty dancing has to be my all time favorite (don't cringe!), Juno, period movies - Jane Eyre, Little women, Atonement, The motorcyle diaries (big fan of Gael Garcia Bernal)
Music: Everything except Garth Brooks! ACDC, Arcade fire, The Kooks, Florence and the Machine, Emelie Sandie, Vampire Weekend, Old school salsa. I will always love almost anything from the 90's (mostly English music) as it's what I grew up with.
Food: I love trying new foods, Indian is my favorite at the moment
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Laughter every day, dancing, happiness, meaningful family & friend relationships, kindness, being outdoors

Oh and on a superficial level my hair straightener!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What adventure I'm going to plan next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Out with friends, eating, at a show, at a concert
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I publicly condemn Jersery shore but I'm secretly fascinated by it
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, don't take yourself too seriously but you're ambitious at the same time.