Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Livermore, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:04pm
Hispanic / Latin
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will be going back to school for network administration in San Jose at end of this month. Little scary but excited too. I am in San Jose for at least 3 times per week so i'm looking to meet someone that lives in that area to get to know and go from there. Is it you?

Hello there how are you doing today? I am a very down to earth and easy to get along with Kind of person . I have a great sense of humour and very communicative. I am passionate and compassionate. A great friend and listener too. Enjoy going to movies. Shooting pool. Bowling. Live music. Cooking. Amusement parks. Beaches. Sports(been a NINER fan since 1978 and a GIANTS fan since 1980s)Bbqing. Wine tasting. Traveling and dancing, especially to salsa merengue and bachata. Been told have a great sense of humour. I'm also adventurous and spontaneous. For one year on my bday I went up in a glyder plane ride and it was like to try sky diving...indoor and outdoor-maybe ;) also when Ihave free time and in mood I like to write poetry spanish and in english. I enjoy trying new and different things. I enjoy trying new foods also cooking is a lot of fun. I am the kind of person that dresses for the occasion...casual or dressed up.

I'm looking for friends first and foremost then see where things can go from there. If it turns into a LTR great. If interested get back to me and let the adventure begin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard. Staying out of trouble since don't have someone to get into trouble with ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good question. Been told I'm good at dancing and kissing. But I guess you would have to be the judge of That. Also a GREAT LISTENER and very communicative too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile. Sense of humour and communicative. Friendly. Easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like all types of music. Favorite is Latin. Movie is its a wonderful life. Like all foods and trying new stuff too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) friends
2) affection
3) music
4) art
5) movies
6) passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to enjoy life with all the stress that it brings. How nice be able to find someone fun and outgoing for a eventual LTR
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing or going out to dinner or a movie or even dancing with a gal that likes to go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private. Right? I'm open but won't share unless we are communicating.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything you have read resonates with you and you would like to know more about me. Like someone that is romantic and affectionate, communicative and has a sense of humour. Let's start with being friends first then go from there.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done