Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Madrid, Spain Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 11
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, this is me. With all my virtues and faults, more virtues i guess.
I came here to get to know other people, other ways of thinking, find an excuse to travel, to have some beers,... (is an excuse even necessary for all that?).

I'm open-minded. I'm a good friend, I'm a listener more than a talker. They say I am athletic, reckless, a little bit crazy
I love the funny people who are able to laught about themselves with irony.
I love to exercise both inside and outside.

Hola, este soy yo. Con todas mis virtudes y mis defectos, más virtudes imagino. Vengo aquí para conocer otras personas, otra forma de pensar, encontrar una excusa para viajar, tomar cervezas,... (es necesaria una excusa para todo esto?)

Soy de mente abierta, buen amigo, mejor oyente que orador. Dicen que soy atlético, temerario, un poco alocado.
Me encanta la gente divertida que es capaz de reírse de si mismo con ironía.
Me encanta el ejercicio, dentro y fuera de casa.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
sorry, still working on it
Lo siento, todavía estoy en ello
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, computers, relaxing, thinking, cooking, ... nothing really!
Taking care of my people, smiling and laughing.

Deportes, ordenadores, relajarme, pensar, cocinar... en nada realmente!
Cuidar de mi gente, sonreír y reir.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My calm, my smile, my selfconfident, a broad forehead, ja ja.
Mi calma, mi sonrisa, mi autoconfianza, mi gran frente, ja ja.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book Oliver Sacks, Antonio Damasio, Cortazar, Paul Auster, Aldous Huxley, Sartre, Albert Camus, Erich Fromm, Nietzche, La Rochefoucauld, Beckett, Roger Penrose, Zen books, Eduardo Punset,...
Movies Thanks you for smoking (Gracias por fumar), In America (En America), My life without me (Mi vida sin mi), The life of David Gale (La vida de David Gale), The barbarian invasions (Las invasiones barbaras), The silence of the lambs (Silencio de los corderos), natural born killers (Asesinos natos), Happiness, Juno
24h, the good wife , the worst week, in treatment (En terapia), Dexter, The mentalist, Misfits
Food fresh fettuccini, spanish omelette, fruit mix with carrot-orange juicy plus nuts, red tea with chocolate, spicy food
Fettucini frescos, tortilla de patatas, fruta con nueces y zumo de naranja y zanahoria, te rojo con chocolate, comida picante.
Music Bad Religion, Placebo, Conchita, Bjork, Cyndi Lauper, Los Planetas, Therapy?, Nofx, Arcade Fire, Extremo Duro, Gritando en Silencio, Paramore,...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physical exercise, a good bed, friends, a good chat, a walk through mountains, music, a good meal
And so on...

Ejercicio físico, una buena cama, amigos, una buena charla, un paseo por las montañas, música, una buena comida.
Y mucho más...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we spend and waste a lot of time and energy and headache trying to solve "not big problems" while other people in our
own countries or overseas lives with the half of the half of the half of us, and still there're happy.
Get a future mixture between a job and a hobby, beeing maybe happier been able to build my own (adventure sports) company.

Places to travel, relax, know different cultures to learn a little bit more from this special and strange species. sociology.

More... Running, Bikes, Badminton, Skyrunning, philosophy, enviroment, teaching...

Como gastamos un montón de esfuerzo, tiempo y dolores de cabeza intentando resolver "no grandes problemas", mientras otras personas en nuestros propios países o en el exterior viven con la mitad de la mitad de la mitad que nosotros y todavía son felices.
Encontrar un futuro mezclando un trabajo y una afición, siendo quizás más feliz siendo capaz de construir mi propia empresa (de aventuras)

Lugares a los que viajar, relajarme, conocer diferentes culturas para aprender un poco más de esta especial y extraña especie. sociología

Más... correr, bicis, badminton, carreras de montaña, filosofía, medio ambiente, enseñanza...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going home and try to rest from the whole week working behing a computer with my chair's jail friend, or
escape from the city to climb with my bike the neareast "peak" to see a great sunset from the top.
Or maybe cooking a great just vegetable lasagna or cous cous, or rice with laughing a "tv serie" till 3am
Or having funny beers with friends and/or sometimes enjoying good sex

Ir a casa y descansar de toda la semana trabajando detrás de un ordenador encadenado a mi amiga de carcel, la silla, o escaparme de la ciudad escalando con mi bici el pico más próximo para contemplar una gran puesta de sol desde la cumbre.
O quizás cocinando simplemente una gran lasagna vegetal o un cous cous, o arroz mientras me divierto con una serie de tv hasta las 3 de la mañana.
O tomando unas divertidas cervezas con amigos y/o disfrutando de buen sexo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Try to figure it out
Tratar de descubrirlo
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want, i'm a easy going person who like trekking, biking, traveling, good food and drinks, adventures,...

Tu quieres, soy una persona de fácil trato a quien le gusta el senderismo, la bici de montaña, viajar, la buena comida y bebida, las aventuras,...