Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saltenburn

20 F Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi all! I'm Jessie, I have a habit of staying in, watching movies, eating delicious popcorn and cuddling with my puppy on weekends (and weekdays if I really thought about it...). I don't have anything against going out I just prefer not to.

I guess I could be considered introverted, and I think I may be quirky, but I could always be wrong. I'm definitely sarcastic, and I tend to make everything just a little bit awkward.
What I’m doing with my life
Making the best of it. It's harder than it seems, but I would totally recommend it.
I’m really good at
Apparently I'm awesome at listening and giving advice when asked. I don't push people to talk about things they don't want to and I'm pretty decent at tech support.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know what the first thing people notice is, but it probably has something to do with how I'm Asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like (very literally) every genre of music, and if I've never heard of an artist (or even genre), I'm always willing to listen to at least a few songs.

Food, I'm also pretty open to trying new things and if it's edible I'll probably try it at least once (maybe a second time just to be sure; unless, of course, if I'm allergic to an ingredient.), but I have a soft spot for pastas.

As for movies, I prefer flicks with a lot of action (superhero movies are my weakness) and beautiful cinematography, but I do like a good romantic comedy once in a while.

Shows, well, let's just say I've watched nearly every episode of Doctor Who and Supernatural. I'm currently working my way through a long list of shows that sound interesting as well.

As for books, I can't say I've read that many recently, but I can say that whenever I was assigned something to read in high school I generally liked it. Dystopian and utopian novels make me particularly happy inside.
The six things I could never do without
Family, my computer, good food, friends, and alone time are all I really need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life; both real life and the imaginary one in my mind in which I rule the world
On a typical Friday night I am
at home, in my wonderful nest of blankets and pillows, with a cup of tea (or coffee depending on the mood) and watching a fantastic movie or show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a hardcore Twilight fan. Yes, the type of fan that makes people cringe at their craziness.

I also have a strange relationship with Teen Wolf in which I don't watch the show but know practically everything about it.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to; I'm sure we'll find something we can have a conversation about.