Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saltwatermoon

49 F Portland, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I seem to be an odd mix of creative yet practical. Personality wise, kind, fairly easygoing & somewhat philosophical. I like to believe that my glass is always full rather than empty. I believe in serendipity, try to be healthy and make a point of trying to spend some time outside every day. It's my meditation.

Ultimately I would like to find a a long term romance with someone who compliments me, has a sense of humor and can understand the creative mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy cooking, great conversation, spending time with family and friends. I like to explore new places, shops, restaurants and spend time outdoors. I try to be healthy and enjoy yoga and Pilates. I have a day job and work the usual 40 hours. I do have a day job but if you were to ask me what I do, I would tell you that I am creative. I find my creativity runs in cycles. I have spent the last two years acting and painting theater sets but at the moment I am in my visual artist/writer phase. Something fun. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mostly organizing, cooking, cleaning & painting. At least it seems that way because I've done a lot of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. Probably that I'm short. :) I'm 5' tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to think about this a bit. I've read all kinds of literature from having been in theater. I like mystery and suspense novels.

I don't spend a huge amount of time in front of the TV. I like comedy, action, adventure, suspense as well as romantic comedies. I'm not huge on reality TV, but I enjoy the History and Discovery channels.

Music - love all kinds - Indy, rock, blues, jazz, some contemporary...but I have to be in the mood for classical. I think I spent too much time studying it.

Food - I like most food and am willing to try most things. I eat a lot of chicken, fish and veggies. I like ice cream and chocolate too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six? Laughter, music, good company, honesty, a pet, a body of water somewhere....and the grass under my feet. I threw in a bonus.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone to share laughter, a nice glass of wine, maybe travel some.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a "typical" Friday night. Maybe watching a movie. Maybe dinner with my friends. Sometimes, swimming at the lake.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a size 6 1/2 shoe and my hair was always on the reddish side. I just enhanced these days. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating