Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Culebra, PR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Buddhism and it’s important
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in touch with my senses, and aware of other. I dont have any
bad habits, I work out and stay in shape. I try to eat healthy.

I am tactile, affectionate. A am a spiritual person I live a Dharmic life.
i enjoy a deep level of intimacy. I enjoy the exchange of love and affection

I love nature the awesome beauty of sunrises and sunset. I love warm countries I am tactile, I love touch, to connect on many levels. I enjoy unraveling the mysteries of this web of life. I am patient, I have blue eyes 6ft 185lbs :)

Retired aerospace engineer, enjoying life, looking for a life partner
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a passion for the sea, islands, sun, warm. the beauty of the tropics.. communication is very important I like to talk more than write..
I am looking for the right person to share my life with, I have a diverse background and interest. from science to metaphysics. philosophy, biology, psychology, engineering, art. etc..

about me:

I enjoy the freedom i feel from this lifestyle
I have always been creative out of the box type of person..
I like to build things.
I am looking for young in spirit more than anything. active and engaging.
I looking for love above all else. at this point of my life.
I feel the need to connect and have a partner to share life's adventures with.

I live on a sailing ketch. I added the pilot house on the boat or comfort and safety at sea. I am not a purest sailor. Its just a vessel to take you to
a new port of interest. I spend 90% at anchor. and about 10% underway.
in port its my home. Its comfortable. eco boat with solar and wind power

I am following my bliss on the path less traveled.

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most everything i do, I can't do everything though, but what i do I master.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like a types of music. world music, spiritual music, blues .. music
that uplifts your spirit.. and honest..

i like all types of food: especially if its prepared for me will love :)
I like a healthy diet.

books too many to list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. natural beauty
2. clean air
3 clean water
4 healthy food
5 love and good sex
6 warm climate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding my love..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
all days seem the same to me.. I dont prefer one over the other..
time is just a stream of experience.. If I am blessed then friday nite will be a wonder full nite..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that will get me in trouble :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
young or young in spirit. active , engaging. attractive, adventurous, open ,positive and have some time to experience more than what is required of you. send me a message or email:
lets explore and see where this life journey takes us.