Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sam-uc

30 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would consider myself a very easy going, down-to-earth person who tries to take on whatever life brings and try not sweat the things I can't change. I like simple things like the anything outdoors, football weekends, good times with friends and fam, cookouts, cool dogs, cards against humanity, and I'm never the one to turn down a night of karaoke. I can have a good time in any setting as long as I am in good company.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a local pharmaceutical company as an engineer. Weekends, I try to be outdoors as much as possible as long as the weather cooperates. I have a great group of friends and a great family, so I am lucky enough to be in good company most of the time. I also like to piddle around house always thinking of the next little project...yes, I just used the word 'piddle'...don't judge.
I’m really good at
Knowing the words, singers, and names of random songs throughout the 80's, 90's, and 00's. Useful for name that tune events.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my sarcastic sense of humor...sometimes gets me in trouble and I am usually always trying to sing something...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Dumb & Dumber, Wedding Crashers, Xmas Vacation, Home Alone, Step Brothers, Boondock Saints, Last of the Mohicans...
Shows: Seinfeld, Dexter, Jeopardy, Breaking Bad, Cupcake Wars
Books: Fair Tax, Give Me A Break, Purpose Driven Life
Music: Basically everything...David Gray, CCR, Michael Jackson, Griffin House, Keith Urban, Usher, Rascal Flatts, Justin Timberlake, Shinedown, Augustana, Jason Mraz, Journey, Bon Jovi.....
Food: Anything my Grandma makes
The six things I could never do without
Close family, good friends, a basketball hoop, Swedish fish, running shoes, some sort of music player
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Home projects, nerdy investment things, building a house, my next travel destination, what I am going to eat for dinner..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The DVR is always recording Bachelor/Bachelorette/Bachelor Pad (whichever is on) on Monday nights...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are laid back and easy going and can have a good time no matter what the setting. Someone who likes the outdoors and likes to stay active. Someone that is not always super serious and who can laugh at themselves (or my stupid jokes) from time to time...a person that feels comfortable just being themself without putting on an act. Finally, someone who can sometimes push me out of my comfort zone to try new things and vice versa. Oh and don't be on (or just recently off of) crack...for real.