Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sam0921

21 M Exeter, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Sam, 20 years old, from Ottery St. Mary (small town near Exeter).
A nice, friendly, fun, happy, mature, easygoing guy, I am a little bit shy when first meeting new people, but get more confident as I get to know them better.
My interests are; sports, particularly football, gaming, reading and going out with mates/socialising.
Looking for a girl from/near Exeter (within 25 miles) for a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm now studying AAT Level 3 Accountancy Apprenticeship, doing bookkeeping for a garage right now, one day a week at College, 4 days a week at work, enjoying it so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and helping them out when they're not happy/have troubles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite tall in comparison to a fair few people I know, and I'm a tad shy when first getting to know people, will get more confident fairly quickly though!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read quite a bit; like Chris Ryan, James Patterson and James Herbert in particular.

Quite happy to watch any movies; I prefer horrors and action movies, like the Saw and Bourne series.

Happy to listen to any music really; my favourite artists are The Script and Bruno Mars.

Like Italian and English food mainly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Music
4. Car
5. Dog
6. Laptop/internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past, college, don't know what else really!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with mates, or sometimes a night in watching TV, or something else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not going to say here, ask if you want to know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in me and want to get to know me more.
(I'll reply if you message me. If I message you can you give me a message back, even if you're not interested).